Seats filled for the Academic Year 2019-20



VISWAMBHARA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY VAAGDEVI COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

(Approved by AICTE & PCI, New Delhi & affiliated to Kakatiya University , Warangal, T.S) Ramnagar Dist. Hanumakonda- 506001, (T.S)

Seats filled for the Academic Year 2019-20

S.No.	Programme	H.T.No.	Name of the Student
1.		117206001	Boinapalli Nimisha
2.		117206002	Kondam Shireesha
3.		117206003	Gujula Lakshmi
4.		117206004	Afreenunnisa Begum
5.		117206005	Meraj Begum
6.		117206006	Komakula Anusha
7.		117206007	Aruri Pavithra
8.		117206008	Maddi Sowmya
9.		117206009	Miryala Manisha
10.		117206010	Siddirala Sai Likitha
11.		117206011	Akarapu Prem Chand
12.		117206012	Hussenpalli Mounika
13.		117206013	Mahankali Sucharitha
14.		117206014	Chinnala Archana
15.		117206015	Devulapally Amulya
16.		117206016	Ramagiri Chandana
17.		117206017	Athmakuri Ashlesha
18.	D Dhawwaar	117206018	Ravi Harsha Sri
19.	B. Pharmacy	117206019	Jarpula Bhumika
20.		117206020	Nasira Tayyaba
21.		117206021	Sadhanamena Jyoshna
22.		117206022	Chatlapally Sucharitha
23.		117206023	Kondam Srija
24.		117206024	Jalthari Akhila
25.		117206025	Motapothula Aparna
26.		117206026	Dulam Sharath
27.		117206027	Naziya Bhanu
28.		117206028	Neha Kousar
29.		117206029	Akuthota Ravali
30.		117206030	Thallapally Saipriya
31.		117206031	Mittapelli Sandhya Rani
32.		117206032	Adelli Anusha
33.		117206033	Sajjanapu Mamatha
34.		117206034	Shanigarapu Deevena
35.		117206035	Thallapally Rajitha
36.		117206036	Godishala Sravani
37.		117206037	Gollapelly Ruchitha
38.		117206038	Chigiri Manvith



Principal Vaagdevi College of Pharmacy Hanamkonda, Warangal-506 001

 $\dot{\epsilon})$



VISWAMBHARA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY VAAGDEVI COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

(Approved by AICTE & PCI, New Delhi & affiliated to Kakatiya University , Warangal, T.S) Ramnagar Dist. Hanumakonda- 506001, (T.S)

39.		11720(020	
		117206039	Anaparthy Madhavi
40.		117206040	Neelam Rakshitha
41.		117206041	Chityala Rahul
42.		117206042	More Ankitha
43.		117206043	Godisela Sowmya
44.		117206044	Devara Gunapriya
45.		117206045	Shaganti Sandhya
46.		117206046	Damuka Kalyan Chakravarthi
47.		117206047	BaiReddy Shivani
48.		117206048	Dannadi Pavani
49.		117206049	Banoth Aishwarya
50.		117206050	Kotte Sumana
51.		117206051	Harinaga Sai Deepthi
52.		117206052	Akhtar Hussain
53.		117206053	Musaddick Hussain
54.		117206054	Tadaka Sai Sruthi
55.		117206055	Syed Abdul Wadood
56.		117206056	Guddelgula Sravya
57.	B. Pharmacy	117206057	Arshiya Zahid
58.	·	117206058	Machineni Dhatri
59.		117206059	Sumayya Nazneen
60.		117206060	Nakshatram Sumana
61.		117206061	G.Sai Srujana
62.		117206062	Ambaripuri Nithishka
63.		117206063	Ch.Sahithi
64.		117206064	E.Prathusha
65.		117206065	Afroz Jahan
66.		117206066	Yerrala Chandu Mahesh
67.		117206067	Dharipelly Ajay Kumar
68.		117206068	Bojja Chandrika
69.		117206069	Eluka Aravind
70.		117206070	Annarapu Pravalika
71.		117206071	Gampala Poojitha
72.		117206072	Kandikatla Ashvitha
73.		117206073	Kamera Sushma Sri
74.		117206074	Thamir Ali Abdullah Naji
75.		117206075	Nagapuri Hemanth
76.	-		
77.	-		
78.	-		
79.	-		
80.			
77. 78. 79.		117206076 117206077 117206078 117206079 117206080	Dommati Priyanka Jangili Mamatha Kondra Ragadhana Gunti Vivek Sharan Saluvadi Shriya



Vaagdevi College of Pharmacy Hanamkonda, Warangal-506 001

15

0



VISWAMBHARA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY VAAGDEVI COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

(Approved by AICTE & PCI, New Delhi & affiliated to Kakatiya University , Warangal, T.S) Ramnagar Dist. Hanumakonda- 506001, (T.S)

81.		117206081	Guggilla Surabhi
82.	B. Pharmacy	117206082	Bashar Abdilrahman Ahmed
	·		Abdulsamad Al- Sabri
83.		20117D1001	Mukka Shreya
84.		20117D1002	Gurram Archana
85.		20117D1003	Lotapetala Sri Sai Prasanna Laxmi
86.		20117D1004	Manchikanti Jyothirathna
87.		20117D1005	Vaidyula Sreedhana
88.		20117D1006	Syeda Summaya Fathima
89.		20117D1007	Akarapu Keerthana
90.		20117D1008	Thirunagari Sreeja
91.		20117D1009	Rendla Sravani
92.		20117D1010	Panchakoti Preethi
93.		20117D1011	Isra Yasmeen
94.		20117D1012	Kandikonda Devishwari
95.		20117D1013	Masipogu Geetha
96.		20117D1014	Aedavelly Ashish
97.		20117D1015	Salla Prathiba
98.	Pharm. D	20117D1016	Mokanapally Hema
99.	Pharm. D	20117D1017	Pulla Reena
100.		20117D1018	Budige Alekhya
101.		20117D1019	Samim Firdusy
102.		20117D1020	Lodh Rohith
103.		20117D1021	Gangilla Soni
104.		20117D1022	Komuraji Soundarya
105.		20117D1023	Satish Mourya
106.		20117D1024	Chandragiri Gayathri
107.		20117D1025	Palarapu Sweshikha
108.		20117D1026	S.Vishwanath
109.		20117D1027	Iqbal Hussain
110.		20117D1028	Thallapelly Poojitha
111.		20117D1029	Mohammad Sana Sulthana
112.	Pharm D (DD)	20117D3001	A. Shirisha
113.	Pharm. D (PB)	20117D3002	L. Aparna
114.		20117P1001	Pembarthi Vikram
115.		20117P1002	Chikkula Prashanth
116.		20117P1003	Salata Shereen
117.	M.Pharm	20117P1004	Bangari Kavya
118.	(Pharmaceutics)	20117P1005	Namreen Fathima
119.		20117P1006	Chevva Ashok
120.		20117P1007	Gudelly Sai Praneetha Reddy
121.		20117P1008	Gattu Tejaswini



0 Principal Vaagdevi College of Pharmacy Hanamkonda, Warangal-506 001

and and a

i.



1

VISWAMBHARA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY VAAGDEVI COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

(Approved by AICTE & PCI, New Delhi & affiliated to Kakatiya University , Warangal, T.S) Ramnagar Dist. Hanumakonda- 506001, (T.S)

122.		20117P1009	Yenumullapelly Sahithya
123.	M.Pharm	20117P1010	Konda Chandana
123.	(Pharmaceutics)	20117P1010	Akkala Bharath Kumar Reddy
125.	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	20117P1014	Chetula Jeevana
125.		20117P1015	V.Deepak Kumar
120.		20117P1015	Munazza Tahreem
128.	M.Pharm	20117P1017	Busani Roja Rani
120.	(Pharmaceutical	20117P1017	Gande Sneha
130.	Analysis)	20117P1019	Syeda Afeera Kousar
130.		20117P1020	Paladi Supriya
132.		20117P1020	Badam Vaishnavi
133.		20117P1021	Reguri Sucharitha Reddy
134.		20117P1022	Thadikala Susmitha
10 11		2011/11/025	Thuunxulu Subinitilu
135.		20117P1026	Dasari Sarendar
136.		20117P1027	Siraboina Mounika
137.		20117P1028	Nampalli Ramana
138.		20117P1029	Manda Jhansi
139.		20117P1030	Sri Ram Sai Vidhusha
140.		20117P1031	Denavena Manasa
141.		20117P1032	Bathini Vishnu Vardhan
142.	M.Pharm	20117P1033	Nalla Ramya
143.	(Pharmacology)	20117P1034	Mohammad Afreen
144.	(1 mai macology)	20117P1035	Perumandla Manisha
145.		20117P1036	Jarpala Harini
146.		20117P1037	Donthi Reddy Sai Sharan Reddy
147.		20117P1038	Thota Rahul



Principal Vaagdevi College of Pharmacy Hanamkonda, Warangal-506 001